Support us for $1 per episode!


Conversations about how we live our lives

Michael Downie
Julie Battilana, Harvard Business School
Vince Taylor, author of “Beyond the Blindfold”

Susan Ney, author of “Leadership Inside Out”
Franco Ng
Sean Carter, author of "Creative Impact - Impact Investing"

Julian Somers, Simon Fraser University
Dr. Vikram Mansharamani, Harvard University
Yasir Naqvi, Inclusion Canada

Chris Sankey
Are there Ten Years to Midnight?
Jonathan Berkowitz

Jas Johal, Webster Award winner / ex-MLA
Matthew Caruana Galizia
Michael Canic, PhD

Marion Buller, MMIWG Chief Commissioner
Rob Chesnut, author
Andrew Petter, President and Vice-Chancellor of SFU

Happy Kreter
Matthew Smedley, Mission Possible
Nour Suliman, Beedie Luminaries Scholarship recipient

Areej Siddiqui (Individual, Couple, and Family Therapist)
Martin McNish, Give A Damn
Bob Rich (former Chief, Abbotsford Police Department)

Tony McAleer, co-founder of Life After Hate
Ryan Beedie, Beedie Luminaries
Wally Oppal, former British Columbia Attorney General

BC Mitchell, author of “Obliteration”
Murray Sinclair, Senate of Canada
Stephen Garrett, Memorial Society of British Columbia

Jamie Levchuk, Managing Director, HSBC Canada Sevens
Kim Fournier, emergency preparedness expert
Maya Kollman, Imago relationship specialist

Max Reimer, Vancouver Playhouse Theatre Company
Kim Thompson, Aviso Wealth
Justin Dhaliwal, NB BioMed

Rudy Buttignol, Knowledge Network
Ujjah Dosanjh, former British Columbia Premier
Dr. Evan Wood, BC Centre for Substance Use

Mark Milner, ICBC
Jane Bird, CEO of Canada Line
Lisa Salazar, Transgender Activist

Hon. Anne McLellan, Dalhousie University
Desh Pillay, Change Your Accent
Bridgitte Anderson, Edelman

Maureen McGrath, "sexpert"
Radha Curpen, lawyer
Shari Graydon, Informed Opinions

Diana MacKay, Carleton University
Greg Power, poet)
Brad McCannell, Rick Hansen Foundation

Giselle Portenier, director
James Hoggan, author
Santa Ono, President, University of BC

Joseph Culp, director
Christine Sommers, ePACT
Aileen McManamon, Athlete Activist

Louise Mandell, Indigenous Rights Lawyer
Gregory Henriquez, Vancouver Architect
Carol Lee, Chinatown Foundation

Graham Baldwin, CEO of Winston Education Group
Scott Hargrove, Fraser Valley Regional Library
Mafalda Arias, Cultural Integration Specialist

Carol Baird Ellan, judge
Jimmy Pattison
Sarah Deardorff-Miller, American University

Lady Fiona, Countess of Carnarvon and author
Perry Bellegarde, Assembly of First Nations
Sidney Katz, Dogwood 25 co-founder

Adam Palmer, Chief of Vancouver Police
Buffy St Marie
Darryl Condon, Civic Design Specialist

Adam Fair, Prosper Canada
Marta Cunningham, LGBTQ Filmmaker
Jim Chu, Chief, Vancouver Police

Andrew Petter, Simon Fraser University
Jim Chu, Vancouver Police Chief